And I thought I had a full passport! 

I was reading this article about a man who was fortunate enough to have free flights anywhere he went and took advantage of this rare opportunity! As a result he had filled countless passports and even has a passport with 331 pages! 

As the article noted, the U.S. had a policy but not a law that only 3 extra sets of pages could be added. With changes taking place forcing travelers to get a new passport instead of adding pages, this will be the last time his passport will be able to reach book level. 

I recently sent in my passport before the December 31st deadline to have extra pages added. I only asked for one extra set but they threw in a second! So thank you to the U.S. Department of State for allowing me to travel a little longer before getting a new passport. Now I just gave to begin planning those trips…

Happy travels!

Leave a Reply

